this doesn't take into account captures or moving a pawn 2 moves from its starting position. should it?
and the occasional other weird rules...
Captures and pawn 2 moves and castling and such aren't possible based upon the assumptions I stated (i.e. no other pieces on the board, the previous move was valid, etc)
Sum all integers from 1 to 2^n
Hackathon: the beginnings
Arrange Vector in descending order
Construct a string from letters and counts
Find the stride of the longest skip sequence
Back to basics 13 - Input variables
Bottles of beer
Back to basics 11 - Max Integer
Back to basics 5 - Clipboard
Back to basics 25 - Valid variable names
Choose a web site to get translated content where available and see local events and offers. Based on your location, we recommend that you select: .
You can also select a web site from the following list:
Select the China site (in Chinese or English) for best site performance. Other MathWorks country sites are not optimized for visits from your location.
Contact your local office