MathWorks Pressezentrum

Public Relations Contacts

Please contact the following MathWorks representatives for Public Relations queries only.
Phone contact is recommended for deadline-driven queries.

Corporate

Len Dieterle

+1-508-647-4404
len.dieterle@mathworks.com

North America

Franceen Shaughnessy
+1-508-647-2053
franceen.shaughnessy@mathworks.com

Asia Pacific

Australia, New Zealand
Amy Stevens-Jones
+61-2-8669-4730
amy.stevens-jones@mathworks.com.au

China
Jane He
+86-10-5982-7030
jane.he@mathworks.cn

India
Kalyani Dwivedi
+91 80 6632 6058
kalyani.dwivedi@mathworks.in

Japan
Hikari Amano
+81-3-6367-6840
Hikari.Amano@mathworks.co.jp

Korea
Jiyoun Lee
+82-2-6006-5153
Jiyoun.Lee@mathworks.com

Europe and United Kingdom

Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands
Cindy Bouwels
+31-40-215-6730
cindy.bouwels@mathworks.nl

Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway, Sweden
Carin Grytberg
+46-8-505-169-23
carin.grytberg@mathworks.com

France
Laurence Vachon
+33-1-41-14-8700
laurence.vachon@mathworks.fr

Italy
Fabrizia Grande
+39-011-227-4713
fabrizia.grande@mathworks.it

Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Thomas Andraczek
+49-241-4757-6729
thomas.andraczek@mathworks.de

Spain
Pilar Fernandez
+34-91-799-4703
pilar.fernandez@mathworks.es

United Kingdom
Debbie Davies
+44-1223-226722
debbie.davies@mathworks.co.uk


About MathWorks

MathWorks is the leading developer of mathematical computing software. Engineers and scientists worldwide rely on its products to accelerate the pace of discovery, innovation, and development.


Connect with us on social media and join the conversation